How to change the port number for Blue box?

Submit all your BlueBox related questions or report a bug here!

Moderators: Lapo, Bax

kuttymoorthy
Posts: 7
Joined: 19 Jan 2010, 04:37
Contact:

How to change the port number for Blue box?

Postby kuttymoorthy » 28 Jun 2010, 12:27

hi we have installed the sfs in windows server, while connecting the sfs we have change the port number in jetty xml for sfs. But the same port number is not been taking for blue box.

Can you please explain how to change the port number from 8080 to user define port number for blue box.
User avatar
Lapo
Site Admin
Posts: 19939
Joined: 21 Mar 2005, 09:50
Location: Italy

Postby Lapo » 01 Jul 2010, 09:59

Lapo
--
gotoAndPlay()
...addicted to flash games

Return to “BlueBox”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest